Welcome to Alpha Preparatory School

Calendar
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 29 items in 3 pages
School Exams Monday 21 May 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Inter School's Athletics Thursday 24 May 2018 Wednesday 23 May 2018
The Bee Lady in to see Reception Thursday 24 May 2018 Thursday 24 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 Jun 2018
Music Evening Monday 11 Jun 2018 Sunday 10 Jun 2018
Junior citizen workshop for Year 6 Monday 11 Jun 2018 Monday 11 Jun 2018
Sports Day Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 Monday 11 Jun 2018
Yr 5 Girls Northwood Activity Day Wednesday 13 Jun 2018 Wednesday 13 Jun 2018
Talk to new Reception parents Thursday 14 Jun 2018 Thursday 14 Jun 2018
School Play Thursday 21 Jun 2018 Thursday 21 Jun 2018
In this Section