Alpha Preparatory School

  1. About Alpha
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

 

2020/2021 Term Dates:

Lent Term 2021

Thursday 7th January - Thursday 25th March

HALF-TERM:  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2021 

Wednesday 21st April - Thursday 8th July

HALF-TERM:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (inclusive)

 

2021/2022 Term Dates:

Michaelmas Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 10th December

HALF-TERM:  Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)

 

Provisional January 2022 Return Date

 Thursday 6th January 2022