Alpha Preparatory School

  1. About Alpha
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

 

2021/2022 Term Dates:

Michaelmas Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Thursday 9th December

HALF-TERM:  Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)

 

Lent Term 2022

Thursday 6th January - Friday 25th March

HALF-TERM:  Monday 14th - Friday 18th February (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st April - Thursday 7th July

HALF-TERM:  Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June (inclusive) - Pupils return on Tuesday 7th June